FANDOM


Unikitty is an Youtube channel that ran after the day YouTube was launched (February 15, 2005), it is the most viewed channel on Youtube.

The YouTube channel uploads comparisons, compilations, Sparta Remixes, memes, Christian-themed videos, logo histories, histories, tutorials, updates and more.

History 

The channel started on February 14, 2005 when it was in its development stage. It was being developed by Jawed Karim, Steve Chen, Chad Hurley and Unikitty.

The channel was launched on February 15, 2005 at 12:03AM MST, 2:03 AM ET, 11:03PM PT and 1:03AM CT.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.